First Post! Here We Go.

Hi! My name is Tyson Trepidations and welcome to my blog!

This is my first ever post and I’m pretty excited for the future of this blog.

To learn more about myself, feel free to check out the “About Tyson Trepidations”, found beside the home button, I gave a fairly long write up.

As a quick sum up though, I am a 21 year old university student currently working the summer as a cook to save up for next falls tuition. I’m in the Bachelor of Science program majoring in Cellular, Molecular, and Microbial Biology.

For my blog, what I’m looking to achieve is to just be free and post about my life and things that I find interest me, are funny, and just good stories and lessons to share. On top of that, I’m always looking for new friends and finding ways to build connections all over the world. It really makes travelling easier and better when you have those bonds and connections.

As for now, again welcome! And stay tuned for more from me and my crazy life.

Tyson Trepidations.

“What lies behind us and what lies before us, are tiny matters, compared to what lies within us” – Oliver Wendell Holmes

Leave a Reply

