Quotes From The Month Of June

Usually at the end of all my posts I try and put a quote that I like, so here’s all the ones I used during the month of June. There aren’t many seeing that I just opened this blog a few days ago, but I hope someone else finds them as interesting as I did.

 

“One good thing about Internet dating: you’re guaranteed to click with whomever you meet” – Unknown

“What lies behind us and what lies before us, are tiny matters, compared to what lies within us” – Oliver Wendell Holmes

“Life does not ask what we want. It presents us with options” – Thomas Sowell

“A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out” – Walter Winchell

“It’s not what you know, it’s who you know that makes the difference” – Anonymous

“The greatest thing you’ll ever learn is to love and be loved in return” – Moulin Rouge

 

 

Tyson Trepidations.

Leave a Reply

