Tyson Trepidations Bucket List

It seems as though everyone has one, so I thought I would conform for this one thing. I usually have a lot of things I want to accomplish or do, but I probably would have a tough time thinking of things now that I want to… There’s really no need for explanation, just the list below, enjoy.

 

– Get accepted into medical school

– Become a doctor

– Travel to Malaysia

– See the Machu Picchu

– Be a part of a theatre production

– Get a job with Parks Canada one summer

– Get Married

– Have at least 2 children

– Read every book by Michael Crichton

– Live in a quaint, detached townhouse

– Go to Disneyland

– Restore my grandpas 1950 Chevy Coupe

– Ride the train across Canada

– Get a boat

– Find a hidden treasure

– Have a one night stand

– Get something published

– Write a book

– Inspire someone to do something great

– Take a flight into outer space

– Skydive

– Bungee jump

– Date a foreign girl in a foreign country

– See a Whitecaps game live

– Get my motorcycles license

– Become a commanding officer for Cadets Canada

– Have a bloodhound

– Get a job I actually enjoy

– Own a Les Paul

– Finish my YouTube James Bond series

 

“If the people we love are stolen from us, the way to have them live on is to never stop loving them. Buildings burn, people die, but real love is forever” – The Crow (1994)

 

Tyson Trepidations.

Leave a Reply

