Kidnapping a Girl

Here I have another dream post, one that I actually remember too. Most of the time dreams just come and go leaving me with no memory of them. Or maybe I didn’t even dream?

Even though this one was action packed and quite adventurous, it isn’t filled with dinosaurs and zombies like the last dream I had to report. Instead, this time it featured myself and a friend that a kidnapped some girl to keep her safe.

 

As it had started, we were just heading out somewhere. Where? I’m not quite sure, but I was driving my car with my best friend there beside me when we came across some sort of situation. A girl that was being fighting to not be forced into this weird black car with majourly tinted windows. Instead of just driving by and not worrying about it, I decided to drive right into the guy who was trying to get the girl in the car. As soon as we ran him down, my best friend grabbed the girl and shoved her into my car, then we all drove off.

The girl was freaking as we were driving, telling us that she could handle things herself and that if we did this, they would be after us too. But we  kept cool, and told her not to worry about us anymore, we were quick thinkers. Soon though, we ended up being in a high paced car chase. We were running as more of the mysterious men pursued. We ended up losing them somehow and broke off into a dirt road heading straight into the forest. We pulled into some inconspicuous hillside and spent the night. We didn’t sleep though, we were too paranoid about the men that were chasing us and plus the girl was freaking the entire time to let her go. We never really listened and ignored that request everytime, just going on and asking her questions about her life and such instead.

The next morning, my best friend went for a walk to scope out the area before we headed off again. When he came back though, he reported he saw a group of the men were heading straight towards us, the way we came. So I drove off into the forest offroad, where they wouldn’t see us when they drove by. Once we were certain they were past though, we headed back down and made it straight towards town.

Once in town, we headed to my house so I could tell my family to leave, since I was afraid those men would come to them. When we got to my house though, there was no one there and the vehicle was gone, so I knew they were safe at that moment. But as we stood on my porch, we saw those men inconveniently coming down the street to my house. I knew they would see my car and know we were here so we ran and hid on the porch. Once they came up the steps, my friend and I attacked them, knocking them both down and I took off to make sure the girl was alright. While we were taking off though, the men caught my best friend, but we kept going at his request. After running through yards and such though, we were pretty safe and broke into someone’s empty house to hide there.

While we were there, the girl and I talked and got to know each other quite well. Actually, we got quite close and were rather attracted to each other. I know who the girl is in real life, but in the dream it was as if we just met. Although, with that said, I’m not telling who the girl is.

Not long after, I did end up waking up though. I kinda wanted to get to an epic battle at the end or something, and see how it turned out. But oh well, it was rather interesting anyways and enjoyable.

 

“Watch your thoughts; they become words.
Watch your words; they become actions.
Watch your actions; they become habits.
Watch your habits; they become character.
Watch your character; it becomes your destiny” – Lao-Tze

 

Tyson Trepidations.

Leave a Reply

