A Tuxedo Mask Among Us

Alright, I know Halloween is still a little more than two months away from now. But I already decided what I’m going to be. I made this decision the other day to fulfil a childhood dream I have always had.

Growing up I watched a little bit of television like most children. I didn’t watch all that much due to my wild imagination and inability to sit still, but there were a few shows that could grab my attention. Some of those were Pokemon, Power Rangers, Dragon Ball Z, Boy Meets World and of course Sailor Moon.

While watching Sailor Moon though, I got a bit of an attachment to Tuxedo Mask. He was such a suave and brilliant hero, that I wanted to be just like him! Plus I had a bit of a crush on Sailor Mars, so I figured I would be able to attract her by being Tuxedo Mask!

So this Halloween I’ve decided I’m going to put away a little bit of cash to get a really good and authentic Tuxedo Mask costume going. I’ve done some searching for the main dressage, so I’m looking at something over a hundred dollars. But that’s alright, to be one of my childhood heroes would be like those Mastercard priceless commercials. For me it would go like this:

University Tuition: $4000

Visiting San Francisco: $495

Tap Shoes: $114

Mr. Bert: $75

Tube of Toothpaste: $1.99

Becoming Tuxedo Mask for a day: F%$&ing Epically Priceless.

So I’m going all out, I’ll even buy a bunch of roses to throw at cute girls or something! Maybe I’ll even save the day or something really crazy like what the real Tuxedo Mask would do. AND I already know I can pull off the hair too!

It’s going to be a good Halloween this year I think, has anyone else decided this early what they are going to be? And don’t say your too old to dress up for Halloween, that’s bull poopy, life is meant to be enjoyed and filled with fun times.

 

“You must believe in yourself, follow your path without fear.” – Tuxedo Mask

 

Tyson Trepidations.

3 responses to “A Tuxedo Mask Among Us

  1. I used to like Halloween. In the past I’ve dressed up as a cat, a man and a nerd. My costumes got less sexy as the years passed. I need to go back to sexy again even if it’s just once a year.

Leave a Reply

